Carpet World UK Reviews

4.66 Rating 53 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Carpet World UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Read Carpet World UK Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455 890 003

Email:

info@carpetworlduk.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Carpet World UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Carpet World UK 4 star review on 27th March 2020
Anita Stephenson
More Photos & Videos
Carpet World UK 5 star review on 23rd March 2017
Lindsay Ladbrook
More Photos & Videos
Carpet World UK 5 star review on 23rd March 2017
Lindsay Ladbrook
More Photos & Videos
Carpet World UK 5 star review on 23rd March 2017
Lindsay Ladbrook
More Photos & Videos
Carpet World UK 5 star review on 23rd March 2017
Lindsay Ladbrook
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Found the carpet I was looking for including underlay. Delivered promptly within 3 days, no damage.
Posted 1 day ago
The carpets were great. The fabrics and textures were perfect for what they were needed for.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and support, can't beat them!
Posted 2 weeks ago
After receiving the perfect carpet sample it took a total of 6 days from ordering to delivery. In spite of lockdown everything went very smooth and the delivery man was very efficient and managed to put the carpet into my hallway without entering my home to which I was very grateful. Thank you Carpet World for making this all happen in a safe “lockdown” way!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you carpet world for getting out samples quickly for us !
Posted 1 month ago
Very good price and excellent service from point of sale to delivery. Product delivery was outstanding and went smoothly. The delivery company used should also be praised for the quality of service provided. Overall a pleasure to deal with and highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Great website, very helpful sales person, couldn't be more helpful, their samples arrived quickly, really nice products, we will definitely be buying from this company, 10 out of 10
Posted 1 month ago
samples requested arrived promptly, very impressed
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered and paid for my carpets on Monday morning. I received an email on Tuesday that they would be delivered on Wednesday.
They arrived at about 11am on Wednesday as promised. Very kind and helpful delivery man helped me carry the rolls into the house but he was careful to social distance and stay outside the house.

I haven’t opened them yet but going by my smooth and easy order and good communication I’m sure they will be fine.

One thing of note! If you don’t pay extra for a time slot you have to wait from 8am to 6pm for delivery, and the company/driver won’t contact you. I was waiting in an empty house but luckily mine arrived in the morning.
Excellent fast service especially under the current lock down 👍🙌
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality and fast delivery....

Prices are very competitive
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service under the demanding restrictions of the current pandemic
Posted 2 months ago
great flooring, really fast delivery and good communication despite the current situation. Looks great down!
Posted 2 months ago
Transaction was easy but due to covid 19 I have not received carpet yet and no information of when delivery will be which I feel is disappointing
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic choice of carpet on the website. All the samples arrived the next day. Half the shop prices, brilliant value for money. I was kept informed of the delivery time which was great and very friendly & helpful Delivery Driver. Couldn't fault the service from start to finish.
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with the service and care taken over delivery. Product is as specified and good value. Will certainly use Carpet World again in the future.
Posted 4 months ago
I needed more flooring after an expensive mistake by a so called tradesman. However very quick delivery and a call to book a slot from a polite and efficient sales team.
Posted 4 months ago
Received samples
These were extremely helpful
Thank you
Hope to make an order soon after discussing the price
Posted 5 months ago
The carpet sample arrived very quickly and following this I also ordered a carpet. Carpet World dealt with the order very efficiently and it arrived when they said it would. Very pleased.
Posted 5 months ago
Samples ordered arrived the very next day. Brilliant service!
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent quick delivery service, good product at a reasonable price.
Posted 7 months ago
Carpet World UK is rated 4.66 based on 53 reviews