Carpet World UK Reviews

4.58 Rating 79 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Carpet World UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Read Carpet World UK Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455 890 003

Email:

info@carpetworlduk.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Carpet World UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Carpet World UK 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Anonymous
Carpet World UK 5 star review on 14th June 2020
John Thompson
Carpet World UK 5 star review on 23rd March 2017
Lindsay Ladbrook
Carpet World UK 5 star review on 23rd March 2017
Lindsay Ladbrook
Carpet World UK 5 star review on 23rd March 2017
Lindsay Ladbrook
Carpet World UK 5 star review on 23rd March 2017
Lindsay Ladbrook
Carpet World UK 4 star review on 27th March 2020
Anita Stephenson
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Friendly service with great customer care. Great quality and price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
As ordred, very helpful and friendly
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery of samples, ordered full carpet, underlay and grippers, all delivered a few days later, Caroet now fitted, excellent quality👍🏻👍🏻
Carpet World UK 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful carpet, exactly as I imagined. Delivered right on time and the driver was kind enough to help me get it inside.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from carpet world Hinckley considering everything was done online and by telephone. Placed order for free carpet sample which arrived in the post the next day. Have now placed order for new carpet to be fitted at a time to suit me.
Posted 1 month ago
I've only had samples so far but the service has been excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant selection of carpets and vinyl flooring. James was very helpful . Thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered samples, speedy next day delivery, can't ever fault the service.
Posted 2 months ago
brilliant service. Goods arrived in perfect condition and on time. Delivery man was pleasant, polite and cheerful.
Posted 2 months ago
Great product range, brilliant, knowledge of products and great customer services. Delivery company used were also excellent. altogether great experience.
Posted 3 months ago
Only ordered a carpet sample. Based on this, queries were dealt with efficiently and sample arrived next day. Very efficient service.
Posted 3 months ago
Always good service!
Posted 3 months ago
Very nice and no problems with delivery thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Very good
Posted 3 months ago
Only used the sample service which was excellent as they arrived very promptly.
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing Service
Posted 6 months ago
I’ve ordered a sample before purchasing the carpet and to be honest, I was unsure about whether the quality of the entire carpet will be similar to the small sample I had received earlier. I was pleasantly surprised that the look and feel of the carpet exceeded my previous experience. Make sure you buy a nice underlay and it goes without saying that fitting it properly is a must. This carpet is so elegant and easy to fit. 100% satisfied.
Posted 7 months ago
Reliable service and plenty of choice. Website easy to navigate and with added bonus of being able to order free samples. Due to COVID it was really useful being able to gain an idea of what I needed from the website first. Making an appointment was easy and enabled me to visit the showroom and receive personalised customer service in a safe environment . Sales Assistant was professional, polite and well informed. We have used carpet world a few times and would recommend them to others.
Posted 9 months ago
Ordered on Sunday, came Weds. Excellent quality. Highly pleased with quality. Great service. Kept informed as to processing. Laid down it looks fabulous!
Posted 9 months ago
Found the carpet I was looking for including underlay. Delivered promptly within 3 days, no damage.
Posted 9 months ago
Carpet World UK is rated 4.58 based on 79 reviews