Carpet World UK Reviews

4.58 Rating 79 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Carpet World UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Read Carpet World UK Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455 890 003

Email:

info@carpetworlduk.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Carpet World UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Carpet World UK 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Anonymous
Carpet World UK 5 star review on 14th June 2020
John Thompson
Carpet World UK 5 star review on 23rd March 2017
Lindsay Ladbrook
Carpet World UK 5 star review on 23rd March 2017
Lindsay Ladbrook
Carpet World UK 5 star review on 23rd March 2017
Lindsay Ladbrook
Carpet World UK 5 star review on 23rd March 2017
Lindsay Ladbrook
Carpet World UK 4 star review on 27th March 2020
Anita Stephenson
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I received my samples quickly and as expected, when I ordered the delivery said allow 10 working days, it was delivered in 48 hours. So overall a really great experience purchasing online.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Requested a number of samples which came quite promptly considering the Royal Mail backlog. They were good sizes (better than other online carpet places); really enabling me to get a good idea of what the carpet is like.
Posted 3 months ago
I had a video consultation regarding carpet fitting. I could book it for the next day, and the Flooring Surveyor was knowledgeable and helpful. I have ordered samples online and unfortunately they didn't have any of my selection in the warehouse so sent me random samples instead which were not useful, I would prefer them to wait until they have the samples instead of wasting material & delivery.
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic service from Carpet world, only thing to let them down was DX delivery firm used very disappointed but overall would use carpet world again.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent delivery of sample requested
Posted 11 months ago
I would have given 5 star rating but the order was short, however they rectified this and the job was finished the following week. The carpet world in Hinckley were great kept us informed and nothing was too much trouble. Especially I want to mention how good Adam the fitter was, fantastic job.
Carpet World UK 4 star review on 27th March 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Carpet World UK is rated 4.58 based on 79 reviews