Carpet World UK Reviews

4.58 Rating 79 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Carpet World UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Read Carpet World UK Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455 890 003

Email:

info@carpetworlduk.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Carpet World UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Carpet World UK 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Anonymous
Carpet World UK 5 star review on 14th June 2020
John Thompson
Carpet World UK 5 star review on 23rd March 2017
Lindsay Ladbrook
Carpet World UK 5 star review on 23rd March 2017
Lindsay Ladbrook
Carpet World UK 5 star review on 23rd March 2017
Lindsay Ladbrook
Carpet World UK 5 star review on 23rd March 2017
Lindsay Ladbrook
Carpet World UK 4 star review on 27th March 2020
Anita Stephenson
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Friendly service with great customer care. Great quality and price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
As ordred, very helpful and friendly
Posted 2 weeks ago
I received my samples quickly and as expected, when I ordered the delivery said allow 10 working days, it was delivered in 48 hours. So overall a really great experience purchasing online.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I haven’t received any samples yet! So cannot comment
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fast delivery of samples, ordered full carpet, underlay and grippers, all delivered a few days later, Caroet now fitted, excellent quality👍🏻👍🏻
Carpet World UK 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered 2 samples and they only sent 1, saying the other sample was unavailable.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful carpet, exactly as I imagined. Delivered right on time and the driver was kind enough to help me get it inside.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from carpet world Hinckley considering everything was done online and by telephone. Placed order for free carpet sample which arrived in the post the next day. Have now placed order for new carpet to be fitted at a time to suit me.
Posted 1 month ago
I've only had samples so far but the service has been excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant selection of carpets and vinyl flooring. James was very helpful . Thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered samples, speedy next day delivery, can't ever fault the service.
Posted 2 months ago
brilliant service. Goods arrived in perfect condition and on time. Delivery man was pleasant, polite and cheerful.
Posted 2 months ago
Great product range, brilliant, knowledge of products and great customer services. Delivery company used were also excellent. altogether great experience.
Posted 3 months ago
Only ordered a carpet sample. Based on this, queries were dealt with efficiently and sample arrived next day. Very efficient service.
Posted 3 months ago
Always good service!
Posted 3 months ago
Very nice and no problems with delivery thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Requested a number of samples which came quite promptly considering the Royal Mail backlog. They were good sizes (better than other online carpet places); really enabling me to get a good idea of what the carpet is like.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good
Posted 3 months ago
I would like to give you a better review but seeing as you have not yet delivered my sample which I ordered on the 4/1/2021,
Posted 3 months ago
Only used the sample service which was excellent as they arrived very promptly.
Posted 4 months ago
Carpet World UK is rated 4.58 based on 79 reviews