Carpet World UK Reviews

4.55 Rating 82 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Carpet World UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Carpet World UK Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455 890 003

Email:

info@carpetworlduk.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Carpet World UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Carpet World UK 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Anonymous
Carpet World UK 5 star review on 14th June 2020
John Thompson
Carpet World UK 5 star review on 23rd March 2017
Lindsay Ladbrook
Carpet World UK 5 star review on 23rd March 2017
Lindsay Ladbrook
Carpet World UK 5 star review on 23rd March 2017
Lindsay Ladbrook
Carpet World UK 5 star review on 23rd March 2017
Lindsay Ladbrook
Carpet World UK 4 star review on 27th March 2020
Anita Stephenson
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bought vinyl flooring. Good quality at a good price. Delivered when expected and wrapped well for protection. No complaints. Would use again.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service
Posted 3 years ago
Saisfied Customer. Overall Good Customer Service.
Posted 3 years ago
I paid for a pre 9:30 am delivery, but phoned at 10:45 to ask where my carpet was. Was told that they would find out and get back to me. (They did refund my delivery surcharge). I received a phone call at 11:17 and told that the delivery would be with me shortly within about 30 min. Eventually 2 hours later approx 1:30 pm the carpet delivery finally turned up.
Posted 3 years ago
Good carpet and excellent service
Posted 3 years ago
Very fast delivery and competitive price. The flooring seems to look all ok without damage. Haven't open the pack yet but they seem to be a good quality product and colour as expected. Recommended and no hesitation to use them again for sure.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service 5* Ordered midnight on the Wednesday delivered Friday morning,product exactly as described really impressed Many thanks and would not hesitate in recommending them or using them again
Posted 3 years ago
Hi, I placed this order with you on the 10th of January 2018 and are still waiting for a delivery of my purchase. Nobody have being contact with regards this and I am now asked to supply you with feedback? I would very much like to have received the product first, please could this be looked into as the contact number provided is correct. Regards Mrs Williams
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Mrs Williams, Please accept our sincere apologies for our error resulting in the delay on processing your order. I can see from our system that a delivery has now been arranged and upgraded to a priority service free of charge.
Posted 3 years ago
The best price and guaranteed service and quality.
Posted 3 years ago
Very friendly and helpful staff on the telephone and everything arrived in a good state
Posted 3 years ago
Good value and good service so I am a satisfied customer.
Posted 3 years ago
Fast delivery, good price!
Posted 3 years ago
top service.
Posted 3 years ago
Great staff, alert and helpful
Posted 3 years ago
Had my carpet fitted yesterday they did a fantastic job and went the extra mile to ensure we were 100% happy with the end product. Excellent customer service, we would definitely recommend Carpet World to friends and family.
Posted 4 years ago
Carpet World had what I needed at a very competitive price and very fast delivery. Great communication.
Posted 4 years ago
Couldn't be more pleased with the quality and price of my carpet and laminate flooring, excellent customer service and fast delivery. From ordering to fitting today proved faster than any local retailer promised ! Will definitely be looking here again!
Carpet World UK 5 star review on 23rd March 2017 Carpet World UK 5 star review on 23rd March 2017 Carpet World UK 5 star review on 23rd March 2017 Carpet World UK 5 star review on 23rd March 2017
Posted 4 years ago
Very easy website to navigate with helpful suggestions regarding acoustic underlay (which we hadn't thought of). We bought Verso Contract Vinyl Click Flooring Concrete Stone for our new bathroom in the loft. Really fast delivery, arranged by a phone call from Carpet World after internet order. A bit concerned when they arrived really bent but a quick phone call and reassured they would flatten out, which they have. Not laid yet but instructions on the website seem easy to follow if we choose to do this ourselves.
Posted 4 years ago
I requested a free sample from Carpet World & received it less than 48 hours later - that was great service, it really helped inform my final decision!
Posted 4 years ago
Bought some carpet, the chicago loop one. Am very pleased, got the fitter coming next week and got here on time and everything. Would recommend.
Posted 5 years ago
Carpet World UK is rated 4.55 based on 82 reviews