Carpet World UK Reviews

4.58 Rating 79 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Carpet World UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Read Carpet World UK Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455 890 003

Email:

info@carpetworlduk.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Carpet World UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Carpet World UK 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Anonymous
Carpet World UK 5 star review on 14th June 2020
John Thompson
Carpet World UK 5 star review on 23rd March 2017
Lindsay Ladbrook
Carpet World UK 5 star review on 23rd March 2017
Lindsay Ladbrook
Carpet World UK 5 star review on 23rd March 2017
Lindsay Ladbrook
Carpet World UK 5 star review on 23rd March 2017
Lindsay Ladbrook
Carpet World UK 4 star review on 27th March 2020
Anita Stephenson
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
great flooring, really fast delivery and good communication despite the current situation. Looks great down!
Posted 1 year ago
Bought during lockdown, really poor comms
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Stuart, Would you like to reply to our emails and provide us with a contact number that actually works so we can contact you to arrange your delivery?
Posted 1 year ago
Transaction was easy but due to covid 19 I have not received carpet yet and no information of when delivery will be which I feel is disappointing
Posted 1 year ago
I would have given 5 star rating but the order was short, however they rectified this and the job was finished the following week. The carpet world in Hinckley were great kept us informed and nothing was too much trouble. Especially I want to mention how good Adam the fitter was, fantastic job.
Carpet World UK 4 star review on 27th March 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic choice of carpet on the website. All the samples arrived the next day. Half the shop prices, brilliant value for money. I was kept informed of the delivery time which was great and very friendly & helpful Delivery Driver. Couldn't fault the service from start to finish.
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the service and care taken over delivery. Product is as specified and good value. Will certainly use Carpet World again in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
I needed more flooring after an expensive mistake by a so called tradesman. However very quick delivery and a call to book a slot from a polite and efficient sales team.
Posted 1 year ago
Received samples These were extremely helpful Thank you Hope to make an order soon after discussing the price
Posted 1 year ago
The carpet sample arrived very quickly and following this I also ordered a carpet. Carpet World dealt with the order very efficiently and it arrived when they said it would. Very pleased.
Posted 1 year ago
Samples ordered arrived the very next day. Brilliant service!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quick delivery service, good product at a reasonable price.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a sample of vinyl for my en-suite. It came within a couple of days and was a decent sized sample. Excellent service. Struggled with the website though. Cannot seem to find a store locator on it not a chat facility to ask for help in working out my measurements. This would be really helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service..the young men on customer service were knowledgeable,courteous & respectfull & a credit to Carpet World.
Posted 1 year ago
Hard carpet no give or softness
Posted 1 year ago
Would have been great if you have the carpet sample you sent me in stoke 😂
Posted 1 year ago
ALL GOOD THANKS, EASY ORDER, GREAT COMMUTATION, FAST DELIVERY......
Posted 2 years ago
Carpet World, is a great site and their sample service is brilliant. Lots of variety to choose from covering all budgets.
Posted 2 years ago
Bought vinyl flooring. Good quality at a good price. Delivered when expected and wrapped well for protection. No complaints. Would use again.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service
Posted 2 years ago
Saisfied Customer. Overall Good Customer Service.
Posted 3 years ago
Carpet World UK is rated 4.58 based on 79 reviews