Carpet World UK Reviews

4.55 Rating 83 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Carpet World UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Carpet World UK Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455 890 003

Email:

info@carpetworlduk.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Carpet World UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Carpet World UK 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Anonymous
Carpet World UK 5 star review on 14th June 2020
John Thompson
Carpet World UK 5 star review on 23rd March 2017
Lindsay Ladbrook
Carpet World UK 5 star review on 23rd March 2017
Lindsay Ladbrook
Carpet World UK 5 star review on 23rd March 2017
Lindsay Ladbrook
Carpet World UK 5 star review on 23rd March 2017
Lindsay Ladbrook
Carpet World UK 4 star review on 27th March 2020
Anita Stephenson
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Requested a number of samples which came quite promptly considering the Royal Mail backlog. They were good sizes (better than other online carpet places); really enabling me to get a good idea of what the carpet is like.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I would like to give you a better review but seeing as you have not yet delivered my sample which I ordered on the 4/1/2021,
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Only used the sample service which was excellent as they arrived very promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ordered samples and they came quick but the sample just was not big enough to give a decent view of what it may be like when down . Dont expect a big piece but they are just too small.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I had a video consultation regarding carpet fitting. I could book it for the next day, and the Flooring Surveyor was knowledgeable and helpful. I have ordered samples online and unfortunately they didn't have any of my selection in the warehouse so sent me random samples instead which were not useful, I would prefer them to wait until they have the samples instead of wasting material & delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing Service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve ordered a sample before purchasing the carpet and to be honest, I was unsure about whether the quality of the entire carpet will be similar to the small sample I had received earlier. I was pleasantly surprised that the look and feel of the carpet exceeded my previous experience. Make sure you buy a nice underlay and it goes without saying that fitting it properly is a must. This carpet is so elegant and easy to fit. 100% satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Reliable service and plenty of choice. Website easy to navigate and with added bonus of being able to order free samples. Due to COVID it was really useful being able to gain an idea of what I needed from the website first. Making an appointment was easy and enabled me to visit the showroom and receive personalised customer service in a safe environment . Sales Assistant was professional, polite and well informed. We have used carpet world a few times and would recommend them to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered on Sunday, came Weds. Excellent quality. Highly pleased with quality. Great service. Kept informed as to processing. Laid down it looks fabulous!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Found the carpet I was looking for including underlay. Delivered promptly within 3 days, no damage.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service from Carpet world, only thing to let them down was DX delivery firm used very disappointed but overall would use carpet world again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The carpets were great. The fabrics and textures were perfect for what they were needed for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and support, can't beat them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent delivery of sample requested
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I haven't fixed my floor jet but it's look nice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After receiving the perfect carpet sample it took a total of 6 days from ordering to delivery. In spite of lockdown everything went very smooth and the delivery man was very efficient and managed to put the carpet into my hallway without entering my home to which I was very grateful. Thank you Carpet World for making this all happen in a safe “lockdown” way!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you carpet world for getting out samples quickly for us !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good price and excellent service from point of sale to delivery. Product delivery was outstanding and went smoothly. The delivery company used should also be praised for the quality of service provided. Overall a pleasure to deal with and highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great website, very helpful sales person, couldn't be more helpful, their samples arrived quickly, really nice products, we will definitely be buying from this company, 10 out of 10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Carpet World UK is rated 4.55 based on 83 reviews