Carpet World UK Reviews

4.62 Rating 29 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Carpet World UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
Read Carpet World UK Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455 890 003

Email:

info@carpetworlduk.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Carpet World UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great staff, alert and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Had my carpet fitted yesterday they did a fantastic job and went the extra mile to ensure we were 100% happy with the end product. Excellent customer service, we would definitely recommend Carpet World to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Carpet World had what I needed at a very competitive price and very fast delivery. Great communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Couldn't be more pleased with the quality and price of my carpet and laminate flooring, excellent customer service and fast delivery. From ordering to fitting today proved faster than any local retailer promised ! Will definitely be looking here again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy website to navigate with helpful suggestions regarding acoustic underlay (which we hadn't thought of). We bought Verso Contract Vinyl Click Flooring Concrete Stone for our new bathroom in the loft. Really fast delivery, arranged by a phone call from Carpet World after internet order. A bit concerned when they arrived really bent but a quick phone call and reassured they would flatten out, which they have. Not laid yet but instructions on the website seem easy to follow if we choose to do this ourselves.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I requested a free sample from Carpet World & received it less than 48 hours later - that was great service, it really helped inform my final decision!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Bought some carpet, the chicago loop one. Am very pleased, got the fitter coming next week and got here on time and everything. Would recommend.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to navigate website, polite staff and quick service. Flooring arrived well wrapped. I would recommend this company to anyone.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Carpet World very recently quoted and fitted new carpets for my stairs, landing and bedrooms. Their advice was fantastic, I ended up choosing a thick pile for the bedrooms and a shorter for the stairs and landing which will get more foot-traffic. The quality is second to none and they look and feel great. Huge thanks to Chris and Paul for their guidance. My wife and I are thrilled with the end result. :)
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Carpet World UK is rated 4.62 based on 29 reviews