Carpet World UK Reviews

4.59 Rating 63 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Carpet World UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Read Carpet World UK Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455 890 003

Email:

info@carpetworlduk.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Carpet World UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
samples requested arrived promptly, very impressed
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered and paid for my carpets on Monday morning. I received an email on Tuesday that they would be delivered on Wednesday.
They arrived at about 11am on Wednesday as promised. Very kind and helpful delivery man helped me carry the rolls into the house but he was careful to social distance and stay outside the house.

I haven’t opened them yet but going by my smooth and easy order and good communication I’m sure they will be fine.

One thing of note! If you don’t pay extra for a time slot you have to wait from 8am to 6pm for delivery, and the company/driver won’t contact you. I was waiting in an empty house but luckily mine arrived in the morning.
Excellent fast service especially under the current lock down ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ™Œ
Posted 8 months ago
Great quality and fast delivery....

Prices are very competitive
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service under the demanding restrictions of the current pandemic
Posted 8 months ago
great flooring, really fast delivery and good communication despite the current situation. Looks great down!
Posted 9 months ago
Bought during lockdown, really poor comms
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Stuart,

Would you like to reply to our emails and provide us with a contact number that actually works so we can contact you to arrange your delivery?
Posted 9 months ago
Transaction was easy but due to covid 19 I have not received carpet yet and no information of when delivery will be which I feel is disappointing
Posted 9 months ago
I would have given 5 star rating but the order was short, however they rectified this and the job was finished the following week. The carpet world in Hinckley were great kept us informed and nothing was too much trouble. Especially I want to mention how good Adam the fitter was, fantastic job.
Carpet World UK 4 star review on 27th March 2020
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic choice of carpet on the website. All the samples arrived the next day. Half the shop prices, brilliant value for money. I was kept informed of the delivery time which was great and very friendly & helpful Delivery Driver. Couldn't fault the service from start to finish.
Posted 10 months ago
Very happy with the service and care taken over delivery. Product is as specified and good value. Will certainly use Carpet World again in the future.
Posted 10 months ago
I needed more flooring after an expensive mistake by a so called tradesman. However very quick delivery and a call to book a slot from a polite and efficient sales team.
Posted 11 months ago
Received samples
These were extremely helpful
Thank you
Hope to make an order soon after discussing the price
Posted 1 year ago
The carpet sample arrived very quickly and following this I also ordered a carpet. Carpet World dealt with the order very efficiently and it arrived when they said it would. Very pleased.
Posted 1 year ago
Samples ordered arrived the very next day. Brilliant service!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quick delivery service, good product at a reasonable price.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a sample of vinyl for my en-suite. It came within a couple of days and was a decent sized sample. Excellent service. Struggled with the website though. Cannot seem to find a store locator on it not a chat facility to ask for help in working out my measurements. This would be really helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service..the young men on customer service were knowledgeable,courteous & respectfull & a credit to Carpet World.
Posted 1 year ago
Hard carpet no give or softness
Posted 1 year ago
Would have been great if you have the carpet sample you sent me in stoke ๐Ÿ˜‚
Posted 1 year ago
ALL GOOD THANKS, EASY ORDER, GREAT COMMUTATION, FAST DELIVERY......
Posted 1 year ago
Carpet World UK is rated 4.59 based on 63 reviews