Carpet World UK Reviews

4.59 Rating 27 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Carpet World UK

Write Your review

Tell us how Carpet World UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
"Excellent service..the young men on customer service were knowledgeable,courteous & respectfull & a credit to Carpet World."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Visit Website
"Hard carpet no give or softness"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Would have been great if you have the carpet sample you sent me in stoke 😂"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"ALL GOOD THANKS, EASY ORDER, GREAT COMMUTATION, FAST DELIVERY......"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Carpet World, is a great site and their sample service is brilliant. Lots of variety to choose from covering all budgets."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Bought vinyl flooring. Good quality at a good price. Delivered when expected and wrapped well for protection. No complaints. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Saisfied Customer. Overall Good Customer Service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I paid for a pre 9:30 am delivery, but phoned at 10:45 to ask where my carpet was. Was told that they would find out and get back to me. (They did refund my delivery surcharge). I received a phone call at 11:17 and told that the delivery would be with me shortly within about 30 min. Eventually 2 hours later approx 1:30 pm the carpet delivery finally turned up."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good carpet and excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very fast delivery and competitive price. The flooring seems to look all ok without damage. Haven't open the pack yet but they seem to be a good quality product and colour as expected. Recommended and no hesitation to use them again for sure."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service 5* Ordered midnight on the Wednesday delivered Friday morning,product exactly as described really impressed Many thanks and would not hesitate in recommending them or using them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Hi, I placed this order with you on the 10th of January 2018 and are still waiting for a delivery of my purchase. Nobody have being contact with regards this and I am now asked to supply you with feedback? I would very much like to have received the product first, please could this be looked into as the contact number provided is correct. Regards Mrs Williams"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Mrs Williams,

Please accept our sincere apologies for our error resulting in the delay on processing your order.

I can see from our system that a delivery has now been arranged and upgraded to a priority service free of charge.
Posted 1 year ago
"The best price and guaranteed service and quality."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very friendly and helpful staff on the telephone and everything arrived in a good state"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good value and good service so I am a satisfied customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast delivery, good price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"top service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great staff, alert and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Had my carpet fitted yesterday they did a fantastic job and went the extra mile to ensure we were 100% happy with the end product. Excellent customer service, we would definitely recommend Carpet World to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Carpet World UK is rated 4.59 based on 27 reviews