Carpet World UK Reviews

4.73 Rating 15 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Carpet World UK
Visit Website

Phone:
01455 890 003

Email:
info@carpetworlduk.co.uk

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Carpet World UK?

Your Rating
Ann-Sofie Williams
Verified Buyer
"Hi, I placed this order with you on the 10th of January 2018 and are still waiting for a delivery of my purchase. Nobody have being contact with regards this and I am now asked to supply you with feedback? I would very much like to have received the product first, please could this be looked into as the contact number provided is correct. Regards Mrs Williams"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
Ion Pantazie
Verified Buyer
"The best price and guaranteed service and quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Very friendly and helpful staff on the telephone and everything arrived in a good state"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Julian French
Verified Buyer
"Good value and good service so I am a satisfied customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ghislaine Van Der Burgt
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery, good price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Printstore Donoghue
Verified Buyer
"top service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Rahul Gupta
Verified Buyer
"Great staff, alert and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Mr & Mrs Stones
Unverified Reviewer
"Had my carpet fitted yesterday they did a fantastic job and went the extra mile to ensure we were 100% happy with the end product. Excellent customer service, we would definitely recommend Carpet World to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Khoyrul Alam
Verified Buyer
"Carpet World had what I needed at a very competitive price and very fast delivery. Great communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Lindsay Ladbrook
Verified Buyer
"Couldn't be more pleased with the quality and price of my carpet and laminate flooring, excellent customer service and fast delivery. From ordering to fitting today proved faster than any local retailer promised ! Will definitely be looking here again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
GLYNIS MURTON
Verified Buyer
"Very easy website to navigate with helpful suggestions regarding acoustic underlay (which we hadn't thought of). We bought Verso Contract Vinyl Click Flooring Concrete Stone for our new bathroom in the loft. Really fast delivery, arranged by a phone call from Carpet World after internet order. A bit concerned when they arrived really bent but a quick phone call and reassured they would flatten out, which they have. Not laid yet but instructions on the website seem easy to follow if we choose to do this ourselves."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Chris Green
Verified Buyer
"I requested a free sample from Carpet World & received it less than 48 hours later - that was great service, it really helped inform my final decision!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought some carpet, the chicago loop one. Am very pleased, got the fitter coming next week and got here on time and everything. Would recommend."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to navigate website, polite staff and quick service. Flooring arrived well wrapped. I would recommend this company to anyone."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
James Bavington
Verified Reviewer
"Carpet World very recently quoted and fitted new carpets for my stairs, landing and bedrooms. Their advice was fantastic, I ended up choosing a thick pile for the bedrooms and a shorter for the stairs and landing which will get more foot-traffic. The quality is second to none and they look and feel great. Huge thanks to Chris and Paul for their guidance. My wife and I are thrilled with the end result. :)"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Carpet World UK is rated 4.73 based on 15 reviews