Carpet World UK Reviews

4.52 Rating 23 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Carpet World UK

How would you rate Carpet World UK ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I am still waiting for a phone call to discuss the delivery dates. Promised to call three days ago ANNOYING!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Bought vinyl flooring. Good quality at a good price. Delivered when expected and wrapped well for protection. No complaints. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Saisfied Customer. Overall Good Customer Service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I paid for a pre 9:30 am delivery, but phoned at 10:45 to ask where my carpet was. Was told that they would find out and get back to me. (They did refund my delivery surcharge). I received a phone call at 11:17 and told that the delivery would be with me shortly within about 30 min. Eventually 2 hours later approx 1:30 pm the carpet delivery finally turned up."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good carpet and excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very fast delivery and competitive price. The flooring seems to look all ok without damage. Haven't open the pack yet but they seem to be a good quality product and colour as expected. Recommended and no hesitation to use them again for sure."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent service 5* Ordered midnight on the Wednesday delivered Friday morning,product exactly as described really impressed Many thanks and would not hesitate in recommending them or using them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Hi, I placed this order with you on the 10th of January 2018 and are still waiting for a delivery of my purchase. Nobody have being contact with regards this and I am now asked to supply you with feedback? I would very much like to have received the product first, please could this be looked into as the contact number provided is correct. Regards Mrs Williams"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Mrs Williams,

Please accept our sincere apologies for our error resulting in the delay on processing your order.

I can see from our system that a delivery has now been arranged and upgraded to a priority service free of charge.
Posted 9 months ago
"The best price and guaranteed service and quality."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very friendly and helpful staff on the telephone and everything arrived in a good state"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good value and good service so I am a satisfied customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery, good price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"top service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great staff, alert and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Had my carpet fitted yesterday they did a fantastic job and went the extra mile to ensure we were 100% happy with the end product. Excellent customer service, we would definitely recommend Carpet World to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Carpet World had what I needed at a very competitive price and very fast delivery. Great communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Couldn't be more pleased with the quality and price of my carpet and laminate flooring, excellent customer service and fast delivery. From ordering to fitting today proved faster than any local retailer promised ! Will definitely be looking here again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy website to navigate with helpful suggestions regarding acoustic underlay (which we hadn't thought of). We bought Verso Contract Vinyl Click Flooring Concrete Stone for our new bathroom in the loft. Really fast delivery, arranged by a phone call from Carpet World after internet order. A bit concerned when they arrived really bent but a quick phone call and reassured they would flatten out, which they have. Not laid yet but instructions on the website seem easy to follow if we choose to do this ourselves."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I requested a free sample from Carpet World & received it less than 48 hours later - that was great service, it really helped inform my final decision!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Carpet World UK is rated 4.52 based on 23 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This