Carpet World UK Reviews

4.55 Rating 83 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Carpet World UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Carpet World UK Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455 890 003

Email:

info@carpetworlduk.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Carpet World UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Carpet World UK 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Anonymous
Carpet World UK 5 star review on 14th June 2020
John Thompson
Carpet World UK 5 star review on 23rd March 2017
Lindsay Ladbrook
Carpet World UK 5 star review on 23rd March 2017
Lindsay Ladbrook
Carpet World UK 5 star review on 23rd March 2017
Lindsay Ladbrook
Carpet World UK 5 star review on 23rd March 2017
Lindsay Ladbrook
Carpet World UK 4 star review on 27th March 2020
Anita Stephenson
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really fast delivery, great price and good product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast and efficient service, good quality. would use again. Much better than #ongohorrorstory
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
After receiving the samples sent out,the quality was just amazing it says it all exactly in the name,the super soft carpets felt amazing and the price was so cheap,I'm definitely going to be ordering
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
OK in these Covid stricken times when businesses are supposed to be struggling and I go to place an online order I would expect them to bite my hand off. Not so. Because I don't live within striking distance of Dublin my order was refused. When people are not free to travel it is a lifeline to be able to place an online order. Time somebody wised up to the potential of the wider customer base available to them .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Friendly service with great customer care. Great quality and price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
As ordred, very helpful and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I received my samples quickly and as expected, when I ordered the delivery said allow 10 working days, it was delivered in 48 hours. So overall a really great experience purchasing online.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I haven’t received any samples yet! So cannot comment
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fast delivery of samples, ordered full carpet, underlay and grippers, all delivered a few days later, Caroet now fitted, excellent quality👍🏻👍🏻
Carpet World UK 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered 2 samples and they only sent 1, saying the other sample was unavailable.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Beautiful carpet, exactly as I imagined. Delivered right on time and the driver was kind enough to help me get it inside.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service from carpet world Hinckley considering everything was done online and by telephone. Placed order for free carpet sample which arrived in the post the next day. Have now placed order for new carpet to be fitted at a time to suit me.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I've only had samples so far but the service has been excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant selection of carpets and vinyl flooring. James was very helpful . Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered samples, speedy next day delivery, can't ever fault the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
brilliant service. Goods arrived in perfect condition and on time. Delivery man was pleasant, polite and cheerful.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great product range, brilliant, knowledge of products and great customer services. Delivery company used were also excellent. altogether great experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Only ordered a carpet sample. Based on this, queries were dealt with efficiently and sample arrived next day. Very efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Always good service!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very nice and no problems with delivery thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Carpet World UK is rated 4.55 based on 83 reviews