Carpet World UK Reviews

5.00 Rating 12 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Carpet World UK
Visit Website

Phone
01455 890 003

Email:
info@carpetworlduk.co.uk

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Carpet World UK?

Your Rating
Julian French
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good value and good service so I am a satisfied customer.
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
Ghislaine Van Der Burgt
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery, good price!
Posted 1 week ago
Printstore Donoghue
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

top service.
Posted 1 month ago
Rahul Gupta
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great staff, alert and helpful
Posted 2 months ago
Mr & Mrs Stones
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Had my carpet fitted yesterday they did a fantastic job and went the extra mile to ensure we were 100% happy with the end product. Excellent customer service, we would definitely recommend Carpet World to friends and family.
Posted 3 months ago
Khoyrul Alam
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Carpet World had what I needed at a very competitive price and very fast delivery. Great communication.
Posted 3 months ago
Lindsay Ladbrook
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Couldn't be more pleased with the quality and price of my carpet and laminate flooring, excellent customer service and fast delivery. From ordering to fitting today proved faster than any local retailer promised ! Will definitely be looking here again!
Posted 6 months ago
GLYNIS MURTON
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy website to navigate with helpful suggestions regarding acoustic underlay (which we hadn't thought of). We bought Verso Contract Vinyl Click Flooring Concrete Stone for our new bathroom in the loft. Really fast delivery, arranged by a phone call from Carpet World after internet order. A bit concerned when they arrived really bent but a quick phone call and reassured they would flatten out, which they have. Not laid yet but instructions on the website seem easy to follow if we choose to do this ourselves.
Posted 7 months ago
Chris Green
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I requested a free sample from Carpet World & received it less than 48 hours later - that was great service, it really helped inform my final decision!
Posted 1 year ago
Jane Kibler
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Bought some carpet, the chicago loop one. Am very pleased, got the fitter coming next week and got here on time and everything. Would recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Adam
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Easy to navigate website, polite staff and quick service. Flooring arrived well wrapped. I would recommend this company to anyone.
Posted 1 year ago
James Bavington
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Carpet World very recently quoted and fitted new carpets for my stairs, landing and bedrooms. Their advice was fantastic, I ended up choosing a thick pile for the bedrooms and a shorter for the stairs and landing which will get more foot-traffic. The quality is second to none and they look and feel great. Huge thanks to Chris and Paul for their guidance. My wife and I are thrilled with the end result. :)
Posted 1 year ago
Carpet World UK is rated 5.00 based on 12 reviews