Carpet World UK Reviews

4.67 Rating 55 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Carpet World UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Read Carpet World UK Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455 890 003

Email:

info@carpetworlduk.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Carpet World UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Reliable service and plenty of choice. Website easy to navigate and with added bonus of being able to order free samples.
Due to COVID it was really useful being able to gain an idea of what I needed from the website first. Making an appointment was easy and enabled me to visit the showroom and receive personalised customer service in a safe environment . Sales Assistant was professional, polite and well informed. We have used carpet world a few times and would recommend them to others.
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered on Sunday, came Weds. Excellent quality. Highly pleased with quality. Great service. Kept informed as to processing. Laid down it looks fabulous!
Posted 3 days ago
Found the carpet I was looking for including underlay. Delivered promptly within 3 days, no damage.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic service from Carpet world, only thing to let them down was DX delivery firm used very disappointed but overall would use carpet world again.
Posted 1 month ago
The carpets were great. The fabrics and textures were perfect for what they were needed for.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and support, can't beat them!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent delivery of sample requested
Posted 2 months ago
I haven't fixed my floor jet but it's look nice
Posted 2 months ago
After receiving the perfect carpet sample it took a total of 6 days from ordering to delivery. In spite of lockdown everything went very smooth and the delivery man was very efficient and managed to put the carpet into my hallway without entering my home to which I was very grateful. Thank you Carpet World for making this all happen in a safe “lockdown” way!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you carpet world for getting out samples quickly for us !
Posted 2 months ago
Very good price and excellent service from point of sale to delivery. Product delivery was outstanding and went smoothly. The delivery company used should also be praised for the quality of service provided. Overall a pleasure to deal with and highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Great website, very helpful sales person, couldn't be more helpful, their samples arrived quickly, really nice products, we will definitely be buying from this company, 10 out of 10
Posted 2 months ago
samples requested arrived promptly, very impressed
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered and paid for my carpets on Monday morning. I received an email on Tuesday that they would be delivered on Wednesday.
They arrived at about 11am on Wednesday as promised. Very kind and helpful delivery man helped me carry the rolls into the house but he was careful to social distance and stay outside the house.

I haven’t opened them yet but going by my smooth and easy order and good communication I’m sure they will be fine.

One thing of note! If you don’t pay extra for a time slot you have to wait from 8am to 6pm for delivery, and the company/driver won’t contact you. I was waiting in an empty house but luckily mine arrived in the morning.
Excellent fast service especially under the current lock down 👍🙌
Posted 3 months ago
Great quality and fast delivery....

Prices are very competitive
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service under the demanding restrictions of the current pandemic
Posted 3 months ago
great flooring, really fast delivery and good communication despite the current situation. Looks great down!
Posted 3 months ago
Bought during lockdown, really poor comms
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Stuart,

Would you like to reply to our emails and provide us with a contact number that actually works so we can contact you to arrange your delivery?
Posted 3 months ago
Transaction was easy but due to covid 19 I have not received carpet yet and no information of when delivery will be which I feel is disappointing
Posted 4 months ago
I would have given 5 star rating but the order was short, however they rectified this and the job was finished the following week. The carpet world in Hinckley were great kept us informed and nothing was too much trouble. Especially I want to mention how good Adam the fitter was, fantastic job.
Carpet World UK 4 star review on 27th March 2020
Posted 4 months ago
Carpet World UK is rated 4.67 based on 55 reviews