Carpet World UK Reviews

4.67 Rating 36 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Carpet World UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
Read Carpet World UK Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455 890 003

Email:

info@carpetworlduk.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Carpet World UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I would have given 5 star rating but the order was short, however they rectified this and the job was finished the following week. The carpet world in Hinckley were great kept us informed and nothing was too much trouble. Especially I want to mention how good Adam the fitter was, fantastic job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic choice of carpet on the website. All the samples arrived the next day. Half the shop prices, brilliant value for money. I was kept informed of the delivery time which was great and very friendly & helpful Delivery Driver. Couldn't fault the service from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the service and care taken over delivery. Product is as specified and good value. Will certainly use Carpet World again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I needed more flooring after an expensive mistake by a so called tradesman. However very quick delivery and a call to book a slot from a polite and efficient sales team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Received samples These were extremely helpful Thank you Hope to make an order soon after discussing the price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The carpet sample arrived very quickly and following this I also ordered a carpet. Carpet World dealt with the order very efficiently and it arrived when they said it would. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Samples ordered arrived the very next day. Brilliant service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent quick delivery service, good product at a reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered a sample of vinyl for my en-suite. It came within a couple of days and was a decent sized sample. Excellent service. Struggled with the website though. Cannot seem to find a store locator on it not a chat facility to ask for help in working out my measurements. This would be really helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service..the young men on customer service were knowledgeable,courteous & respectfull & a credit to Carpet World.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hard carpet no give or softness
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Would have been great if you have the carpet sample you sent me in stoke 😂
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
ALL GOOD THANKS, EASY ORDER, GREAT COMMUTATION, FAST DELIVERY......
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Carpet World, is a great site and their sample service is brilliant. Lots of variety to choose from covering all budgets.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bought vinyl flooring. Good quality at a good price. Delivered when expected and wrapped well for protection. No complaints. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Saisfied Customer. Overall Good Customer Service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I paid for a pre 9:30 am delivery, but phoned at 10:45 to ask where my carpet was. Was told that they would find out and get back to me. (They did refund my delivery surcharge). I received a phone call at 11:17 and told that the delivery would be with me shortly within about 30 min. Eventually 2 hours later approx 1:30 pm the carpet delivery finally turned up.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good carpet and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very fast delivery and competitive price. The flooring seems to look all ok without damage. Haven't open the pack yet but they seem to be a good quality product and colour as expected. Recommended and no hesitation to use them again for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Carpet World UK is rated 4.67 based on 36 reviews